Join Us on May 20th for a Fireside Chat – Road to Thriving Post COVID-19

Join Us on May 20th for a Fireside Chat – Road to Thriving Post COVID-19

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 at 12 PM EST/ 11 AM CST/ 9 AM PST

Before COVID-19, burnout was a significant contributor to the overall health of clinicians and healthcare support teams. Fast forward to today, with the stress of the pandemic and economy, healthcare organizations are at an increased risk for higher rates of burnout and exhaustion. To successfully combat burnout, leadership support and organizational engagement are required along with data-driven tools, approaches, and methods.

 

Participate in this one-hour interactive fireside chat with the leaders of the National Taskforce for Humanity in Healthcare (NTH). Explore how to recover from internal and external stressors, the impact of burnout, the psychology behind it and the financial impact. This dynamic team showcases important research, shares success stories from organizations that are leading with this new skillset and presents solutions that can be implemented to reduce the drivers of burnout and return joy to patient care.

 

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER

 

Dr. Jennifer Clark

Moderator

University of Tulsa Institute for Healthcare Delivery Sciences

Dr. Bridget Duffy

Speaker

Vocera Communications

Dr. William Maples

Speaker

Institute for Healthcare Excellence

Dr. Ronald Paulus

Speaker

RAPMD Strategic Advisors

Dr. Read Pierce

Speaker

University of Colorado School of Medicine

No Comments

Post A Comment